A fond flashback: EC fall 2015

cope

The 2015-16 school year was wild, intense, awful, hectic. It all somehow fell apart over the span of a year in more ways than I could have foreseen. It came to a sad culmination at the end of my 4th semester. Time to transfer schools. Ah, damn. But I can see now that it was not only the right thing to do, it was the absolutely necessary thing to do. I just wish I hadn’t spent to much time mulling over the terrible, painful details. Shiiiit, just let go sometimes girl. Hahaha I’m getting better at letting go.

But for now I’m relishing in the the good memories of last year, when they do come (because they really are there). So here’s a good memory: beautiful fall afternoon. October in Indiana, on the trails of the environmental center that I used to volunteer at every week.

Save

