There’s always that one girl at the party

uh-oh-lou-what-haaappened
there’s always that one girl at the party

To understand what this even is and why I’m bringing it up, check it: earlier point of reference! πŸ™‚

I found this picture after mentioning how my dog and I work as a team when she knows she has to throw up. (Mostly, she starts gagging and I run her the f**k over to the nearest door to go outside, or, as you can see, to the nearest toilet.)

I was going to try to recreate this picture in some kind of drawing, but just one look at that little doggy expression and I shook my head. Nope, can’t do it. That face is too real. That face is too funny. Nothing that I could try to make would do it justice.

So apparently Daisy (aka Lou, aka Baby Butt, aka Shooga, akakakaka – ) isn’t super great with broccoli.

I sent this picture to my sister and she sent it back with the caption, there’s always that one girl at the party. Lol, that’s the truth. But I’ve always been an expert hair-holder, so it’s all good πŸ™‚

Love u daisyyyyy

 

